What happens to the resources of a role removed from the structure?
They are not lost. When a role is archived, Vymex asks which role to hand its resources over to (by default, the managing role above):
- tasks — as incoming tasks for the new role;
- files — as a separate folder;
- instructions — together with authorship;
- improvements — marked "role deleted";
- income and expense items — from the current month;
- inventory — to "Free" in "Company Inventory".
If a person was working in the role, they are removed from it.















