Who can add me to a company?
A company can only invite you — after finding you by nickname, name or phone number (if it is allowed to see your number). No one can add you without your consent.
- You see invitations to a role in vHub on the home page: "Accept" or "Decline".
- You accept a share offer in vHold only after reviewing the "Co-ownership terms".
In "Profile Settings" → "Privacy and access" you can limit who can send you such offers at all: everyone, colleagues only or no one.















