What happens to tasks and files if a role is removed from the structure?
Nothing is lost. When a role is archived, the system asks you to choose the role that will receive its resources (by default, the managing role above): tasks, files, instructions, improvements, income and expense items. Inventory goes to "Free" in "Company Inventory". The person in the role is removed from it and notified.















